Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

mass

mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3
4

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

mass

mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

mass

mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

mass

mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

mass

mass

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10

Breakfast

Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Twenty-Third Sun. in Ordinary Time
    Grandparent's Day Breakfast benefits Mary Kilinskas Scholarship Fund
11

mass

mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Finance Committee will meet Wednesday, August 16th at 7:00 PM in the rectory. St. Vincent de Paul Society will meet Monday, September 11th at 7:00 PM in the parish center.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Vincent de Paul Society will meet Monday, September 11th at 7:00 PM in the parish center.
12
13

mass

mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

mass

mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

mass

mass

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17

Sun. Teachers...

Sun. Teachers meet

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Twenty-Fourth Sun. in Ordinary Time
    Catechetical Sun. Teachers meet in Parish Center
    Word Share
18

mass

mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

mass

mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

mass

mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

mass

mass

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24

Family Welcome...

Family Welcome Day

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Twenty-Fifth Sun. in Ordinary Time
    Family Welcome Day meet in parish hall
    Word Share
25

mass

mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

mass

mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

mass

mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

mass

mass

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

334 Club Dinne...

334 Club Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • All day event

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • mass

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Twenty-Third Sun. in Ordinary Time
    Grandparent's Day Breakfast benefits Mary Kilinskas Scholarship Fund

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Finance Committee

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Finance Committee will meet Wednesday, August 16th at 7:00 PM in the rectory. St. Vincent de Paul Society will meet Monday, September 11th at 7:00 PM in the parish center.

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul Society will meet Monday, September 11th at 7:00 PM in the parish center.

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • mass

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Sun. Teachers meet

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Twenty-Fourth Sun. in Ordinary Time
    Catechetical Sun. Teachers meet in Parish Center
    Word Share

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • mass

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Family Welcome Day

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Twenty-Fifth Sun. in Ordinary Time
    Family Welcome Day meet in parish hall
    Word Share

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • mass

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • 334 Club Dinner

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 All day